Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

August Classes and Open Sews


We have several new classes coming up this month!!! 

Paper Piecing Block of the Month with Jane
Sat. Aug 3 from 10:30am-1:30pm OR Tue. Aug. 6 from 2:30pm-5:00pm

Open Sit and Sew
Thurs. Aug 8 from 10:30am-3:00pm
Thurs. Aug. 22 from 10:30am-3:00pm
Tues. Aug. 27 from 10:30am-3:00pm

UFO with Deb Thomas
Fri. Aug. 9 from 11:00am-3:00pm

Kids Sewing Camp with Susan and Mary (To be added to our website soon!)
Wed. Aug. 14 through Fri. Aug. 16 from 10:30am-1:30pm

Tilda Mermaid Class with Joyce McBride
Sat. Aug. 17 from 10:30am-3:00pm

Quilt Design with Kim Werth
Fri. Aug. 23 from 2:00pm-4:00pm

Frosty's Tree Farm with Linda Coats
Wed. Aug. 28 from 1:00pm-4:00pm  OR from 5:30pm-8:30pm

To see more about these classes please visit our website.  As always your can come into the shoppe to sign up or go to our website j.madelines.com.  Hope to see you in the shoppe soon!


Susan

333 W. Commercial St., Suite 1100
East Rochester, NY  14445
jmadelines.com
(585) 267-7816